keeping northern australia connected

NT Schedules

N.T. Shipping Schedules & Arrival Times Only

NT Shipping Schedule

  • Receivals Open 8am – 4pm Mon-Fri Excluding Public Holidays.
  • Freezer/Chiller to be received before 10am on the day.

TIWI'S 


**Snake Bay serviced on Wed departure only

VoyageGeneral Cargo & DG Receive ByFreezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalUpdated Arrival
TIWB1721 19/05/17 12pm 22/05/17 10am Mon 22/05/17 Tue 23/05/17 Tue 23rd BTI 6am, GPT 8:30am
TIWA1721 23/05/17 12pm 24/05/17 10am Wed 24/05/17 Thu 25/05/17 Thu 25th BTI 6am, GPT 5:30am & Fri 26th SNB 6am
TIWB1722 26/05/17 12pm 29/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Tue 30/05/17 Tue 30th BTI 6am, GPT 6:30am
TIWA1722 30/05/17 12pm 31/05/17 10am Wed 31/05/17 Thu 01/06/17 Thu 1st BTI 6am, GPT 6:30am & Fri 2nd SNB 6am
TIWB1723 02/05/17 12pm 05/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Tue 06/06/17 TBA
TIWA1723 06/06/17 12pm 07/06/17 10am Wed 07/06/17 Thu 08/06/17 TBA

CROKER ISLAND / GOULBURN ISLAND


VoyageGeneral Cargo & DG Receive ByFreezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
ARLC1720 18/05/17 3pm 19/05/17 10am Sat 20/05/17 Wed 24/05/17 Wed 24th GLB 9am, CKR 5pm
ARLC1721 25/05/17 3pm 26/05/17 10am Sat 27/05/17 Wed 31/05/17 Wed 31st GLB 9am, CKR 5pm
ARLC1722 01/06/17 3pm 02/06/17 10am Sat 03/06/17 Wed 07/06/17 TBA
ARLC1723 08/06/17 3pm 09/06/17 10am Sat 10/06/17 Wed 14/06/17 TBA
ARLC1724 15/06/17 3pm 16/06/17 10am Sat 17/06/17 Wed 21/06/17 TBA

MANINGRIDA


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
ARLC1720 18/05/17 3pm 19/05/17 10am Sat 20/05/17 Mon 22/05/17 Mon 22nd MAN 6am
EANT1721 22/05/17 10am 22/05/17 10am Mon 22/05/17 Wed 24/05/17 Wed 24th MAN 10am
ARLC1721 25/05/17 3pm 26/05/17 10am Sat 27/05/17 Mon 29/05/17 Mon 29th MAN 11am
EANT1722 29/05/17 10am 29/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Wed 31/05/17 TBA
ARLC1622 01/06/17 3pm 02/06/17 10am Sat 03/06/17 Mon 05/06/17 TBA
EANT1723 05/06/17 10am 05/06/17 10am Mon 05/06/17 Wed 07/06/17 TBA
ARLC1623 08/06/17 3pm 09/06/17 10am Sat 10/06/17 Mon 11/06/17 TBA
EANT1723 12/06/17 10am 12/06/17 10am Mon 05/06/17 Wed 07/06/17 TBA
ARLC1624 15/06/17 3pm 16/06/17 10am Sat 17/06/17 Mon 18/06/17 TBA

MILINGIMBI / RAMINGINING


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
ARLC1718 04/05/17 3pm 05/05/17 10am Sat 06/05/17 Tue 09/05/17 Tue 9th MIL 6am, RAM 9:40am
ARLC1719 11/05/17 3pm 12/05/17 10am Sat 13/05/17 Tue 16/05/17 Tue 16th MIL 6am, RAM 11am
ARLC1720 18/05/17 3pm 19/05/17 10am Sat 20/05/17 Tue 23/05/17 Tue 23rd MIL 6am, RAM 3:40pm
ARLC1721 25/05/17 3pm 26/05/17 10am Sat 27/05/17 Tue 30/05/17 Tue 30th RAM 7:40am, MIL 1:20pm
ARLC1622 01/06/17 3pm 02/06/17 10am Sat 03/06/17 Tue 06/06/17 TBA
ARLC1623 08/06/17 3pm 09/06/17 10am Sat 10/06/17 Tue 13/06/17 TBA
ARLC1624 15/06/17 3pm 16/06/17 10am Sat 17/06/17 Tue 20/06/17 TBA

ELCHO ISLAND


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
ELET1720 17/05/17 3pm 18/05/17 10am  Thu 18/05/17  Mon 22/05/17 Mon 22nd ELC 8:30am
EANT1721 22/05/17 10am 22/05/17 10am Mon 22/05/17 Thu 25/05/17 Thu 25th ELC 6am
ELET1721 24/05/17 3pm 25/05/17 10am  Thu 25/05/17  Mon 29/05/17 Mon 29th ELC 8:40am
EANT1722 29/05/17 10am 29/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Thu 01/05/17 TBA
ELET1722 31/05/17 3pm 01/06/17 10am Thu 01/06/17 Mon 05/06/17 TBA
EANT1723 05/06/17 10am 05/06/17 10am Mon 19/06/17 Thu 08/06/17 TBA
ELET1723 07/06/17 3pm 08/06/17 10am Thu 08/06/17 Mon 12/06/17 TBA
EANT1724 12/06/17 10am 12/06/17 10am Mon 12/06/17 Thu 15/06/17 TBA
ELET1724 14/06/17 3pm 15/06/17 10am Thu 15/06/17 Mon 19/06/17 TBA

LAKE EVELLA


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
ELET1716 19/04/17 3pm 20/04/17 10am Thu 20/04/17 Tue 25/04/17 Tue 25th LEV 7am
ELET1717 26/04/17 3pm 27/04/17 10am Thu 27/04/17 Tue 02/05/17 Tue 2nd LEV 12:20pm
ELET1718 03/05/17 3pm 04/05/17 10am Thu 04/05/17 Tue 09/05/17 Wed 10th LEV 7am
ELET1719  10/05/17 3pm 11/05/17 10am  Thu 11/05/17  Wed 17/05/17 Wed 17th LEV 12:40pm
ELET1720  17/05/17 3pm 18/05/17 10am  Thu 18/05/17  Tue 23/05/17 Tue 23rd LEV 6am
ELET1721  24/05/17 3pm 25/05/17 10am  Thu 25/05/17  Tue 30/05/17 Tue 30th 10:20am
ELET1722 31/05/17 3pm 01/06/17 10am Thu 01/06/17 Tue 06/06/17 TBA
ELET1723 07/06/17 3pm 08/06/17 10am Thu 08/06/17 Tue 13/06/17 TBA
ELET1724 14/06/17 3pm 15/06/17 10am Thu 15/06/17 Tue 20/06/17 TBA

GOVE


* Backload Freight needs to be dropped off as follows:

 

Darwin:
- by 3pm Thursday for dry goods, vehicles, boats & dangerous goods
- by 12pm Friday for freezer & chiller
- Ready for collection in Darwin from 11am the following Friday

Groote:
Biquele
- by 3pm Wednesday for all freight
- Pick up in Groote Friday
Teritorian
- 12pm Friday for all freight
- Pick up in Groote Tuesday
* All freight needs to packaged for sea carriage

Elcho, Lake Evella, Umbakamba, Numbulwar, Bikerton:
- by 12pm Friday for all freight

VoyageGeneral Cargo 
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller 
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
GVEA1720 17/05/17 12pm 18/05/17 10am Thu 18/05/17 Mon 22/05/17 Pick up Tue 23rd
GTEA1721 19/05/17 3pm 22/05/17 10am Mon 22/05/17 Thu 25/05/17 Pick up Fri 26th
GVEA1721 24/05/17 12pm 25/05/17 10am Thu 25/05/17 Mon 29/05/17 Pick up Tue 30th
GTEA1722 26/05/17 3pm 29/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Thu 01/06/17 Pick up Fri 2nd
GVEA1722 31/05/17 12pm 01/06/17 10am Thu 01/06/17 Mon 05/06/17 Pick up Tue 6th
GTEA1723 02/06/17 3pm 05/06/17 10am Mon 05/06/17 Thu 08/06/17 Pick up Fri 9th
GVEA1723 07/06/17 12pm 08/06/17 10am Thu 08/06/17 Mon 12/06/17 Pick up Tue 13th
GTEA1724 09/06/17 3pm 12/06/17 10am Mon 12/06/17 Thu 15/06/17 Pick up Fri 16th

GROOTE EYLANDT 


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
GVEA1720 17/05/17 12pm 18/05/17 10am Thu 18/05/17 Mon 22/05/17 AM Pick up Tue 23rd
GTEA1721 19/05/17 3pm 22/05/17 10am Mon 22/05/17 Thu 25/05/17 AM Pick up Fri 26th
GVEA1721 24/05/17 12pm 25/05/17 10am Thu 25/05/17 Mon 29/05/17 AM Pick up Tue 30th
GTEA1722 26/05/17 3pm 29/05/17 10am Mon 29/05/17 Thu 01/06/17 AM Pick up Fri 2nd
GVEA1722 31/05/17 12pm 01/06/17 10am Thu 01/06/17 Mon 05/06/17 Pick up Tue 6th
GTEA1723 02/06/17 3pm 05/06/17 10am Mon 05/06/17 Thu 08/06/17 Pick up Fri 9th
GVEA1723 07/06/17 12pm 08/06/17 10am Thu 08/06/17 Mon 12/06/17 Pick up Tue 13th
GTEA1724 09/06/17 3pm 12/06/17 10am Mon 12/06/17 Thu 15/06/17 Pick up Fri 16th

GULF PORTS - BICKERTON ISLAND / UMBAKUMBA/ NUMBULWAR


VoyageGeneral Cargo
& DG Receive By
Freezer Chiller
Receive By
Departure DatePlanned ArrivalEstimated Time
GULF1720 17/05/17 3pm 18/05/17 10am  Thu 18/05/17 Wed 24/05/17 Wed 24th UMB 6am, BIK 2:30pm & Thu 25th NUM 8am
GULF1721 24/05/17 3pm 25/05/17 10am  Thu 25/05/17  Wed 31/05/17 Wed 31st UMB 11am, Thu 1st BIK 8:40am & NUM 3:15pm
GULF1722 31/05/17 3pm 01/06/17 10am Thu 01/06/17 Thu 08/06/17 TBA
GULF1723 07/06/17 3pm 08/06/17 10am Thu 08/06/17 Thu 15/06/17 TBA
GULF1724 14/06/17 3pm 15/06/17 10am Thu 15/06/17 Thu 22/06/17 TBA